What Does The New Year Hold For Me?

Image

14 responses

  1. I agree with you totally and I am glad you created this site. You are a special and very awesome person and it will take more than the poorly done bodyspace site to break our friendship! Time for some warm milk! LOL. Hope you are having a wonderful Friday 🙂

    1. Hmmm…think I’ll take out the camera and see if I can come up with another warm milk pic this weekend…

      1. All I can say is…..mission “warm milk” accomplished 🙂

      2. Yay! Hey..that’s a cute lil smile you left for me!

  2. Love the picture! So beautiful…

  3. You had to know that where you go, I go! Beautiful picture lady!

    1. Woo Hoo! Glad you came to see me. Hope bb.com gets fixed. I won’t leave althgether. I just can’t write my friends well there…it’s so slow now!

  4. Hey Dr. Lynn,

    This Artie aka “Nupe4Ever” on BB. Love your Blog…you are looking great and superb my friend..really..All I can say is double wow on your pics and the one with the crystal ball…awesome physique…you are my hero and motivator..LOL…you amaze me with your transformation and progress..simply beatimus…if that could be a word…LOL…it only matches your heart as well…keep up the good work.

    1. I’m thrilled that you stopped by to see me here! Thank you for the wonderful support and kind words. We’ll BOTH keep up the good work!

  5. Hi Lynn! just want to say I’m with You Girl!

    Sunbem

    1. Yay! So glad you came to see me over here. It’s nice to feel like I have a little control. I’ll stay at bb.com in the hopes that they’ll make it better but it’s nice to have another place to post too. At least my pictures won’t be SO small. Lol…Hope you’re having a wonderful afternoon!

  6. Luvin the pic! Totally ripped to the bone. Outstanding….

    1. Thank you…and thank you SO much for coming to see me here. I’m holding out hope that they fix bb.com but it’s very hard for me to answer comments there now. Takes forever just to load someone’s page. I think I’m going to like having a place to post pics that are bigger than a dime. You can actually see them without squinting! Imagine…Hope you’re having a fantastic day…

Leave a Reply

