Side Comment #3 – Sweet Thoughts on a Sunday

We are never left alone here and that knowledge serves as great comfort for me….a backdrop upon which all of my life takes place.

A favorite image of mine...

 
 
See, I am sending an angel before you, to guard you on the way and bring you to the place I have prepared. (Exodus 23:20)
                                                                                                                                                                                         

8 responses

  1. Lynn,
    Happy Sunday! May your day be a awesome as you…

    1. Thank you! I’m blushing under my fur…

  2. Amen!

    1. Hiya!! Happy Sunday…so pleased that you dropped by today!

  3. I love this photo! God truly does guide and guard us.

    Have a great week!

    Sue

    1. So pleased that you like it too…it’s one of my favorites. You have a wonderful week too!

  4. Love it….Way to go DrLynn…You are awesome my friend…not only training hard with a beautiful physique to represent our generation, but training hard in the Word as well as intelligence…you rock! “I look to the hills which cometh my help” 🙂

    1. Thank you!! What a nice note to read on this lovely Sunday afternoon…

Leave a Reply

