Sage Advice and Proper Lighting

Sometimes a little advice goes a long way so I’ve created this little motivational tidbit for you.  Perhaps I’m just stating the obvious but nevertheless the saying is true and worthy of a moment of reflection.  Hard work is terribly important in the quest for a pleasing physique but as this photo shows so is good lighting!  This was taken in my bedroom in the mirror using my little camera with a timer to capture the shot.  I’m quite pleased with what I see…I don’t look quite the same in the kitchen, the living room, the car, the gym, the grocery store or anywhere else the lighting doesn’t mimic the illumination in my bedroom exactly.  Therefore I have now decided to stay in my bedroom, positioned just so in an effort to maximize the look of my musculature.  Yes, I’m afraid I won’t be leaving this little area.  If you want to visit me you’ll just have to let yourself in and come to the back.  I’m currently trying to arrange for meal delivery so I don’t have to leave to eat.  I only have one concern.  How the heck am I going to get the Smith Machine to fit in here?

8 responses

  1. Good morning, I warmed up after hearing from you 🙂 Hope you and the boys have a Blessed Wednesday Lynn

  2. Lynn..your hard work has paid off…love your legs and abs…very nice and sexy…I can tell you added size as well and with your arms too..love the new hairstyle..gorgeous..you are very sophisticated and sexy with class. I was grasping for air on that pic to regain consciousness..lol..anyway great job..you are an inspiration to all…way to go cutie…love the smile 😉 have a blessed day.

  3. Smith Machine……….too funny.

  4. I know you said you just joined a new gym……..GOOD GOLLY!!!!!!! Its really working 🙂 Beautiful as ever. I pray you and the boys are enjoying a Blessed week Lynn.

  5. WOW… those legs!!!! you look good in any light

  6. You’re hysterical, Lynn! I must say, however, that there is NO bad lighting with a body like yours!

    1. Thank you Brooke!! I have to say I DO look best in the dark! Lol…

  7. I’m glad that you are doing great! You look terrific!!!!

Leave a Reply

