Cheers! We made it!

20130101-065319.jpg

5 responses

  1. Happy New Year to the best, most beautiful (inside and out) person I have ever had the pleasure to know! May God Bless you and those boys this year!

    1. Ummmm…I do believe that’s one of the sweetest notes I’ve ever gotten. You’re a wonderful person and I feel very fortunate to have you for a friend. We’ve been hanging out for quite a while now…nobody else understands my spider monkey nature quite like you do! Happy EVERY day…I think 2013 will bring good things for us!

  2. Happy New Year!

    1. Well Happy, happy New Year to you! We’ve gotta keep the ball rolling in 2013!

  3. Yes we did.

Leave a Reply

