Celebration Of Service Friday (#11)

tumblr_ni4u5n9KrD1s6vvu5o1_1280

6 responses

  1. Love the photo. Was it all your own work?

    1. I saw this photo and really liked it. It was such a great image…wish I’d thought of it myself! Hope your week is ending on a great note. Enjoy the weekend!

  2. Ur welcome

  3. That is a very creative idea and photo.

    1. I saw it a while ago. I thought it was a great image so shared it here. Wish I thought of the idea myself. Happy Easter to you and your family!

      1. Happy Easter to you and your family too.

Leave a Reply

