Friday Poetry

568d97f10cf2b94a8ba38f0a-295xh

11 responses

    1. Excellent!! That “poem” made me laugh when I saw it…but it does express the basic tenent of all exercise success. Glad you stopped by!

    1. And indeed you will! Glad you stopped by and I’m sending you wishes for some good workouts in the days ahead!

  1. Absolutely. A poem that goes straight to the point. Have a lovely weekend with the family and don’t work out too much.

    1. You have a great weekend too!

  2. Lol

  3. Nice!
    “Our hearts are a muscle.
    True love helps them beat.
    So exercise often
    and life will be sweet.”
    (thanks, Dr. Lynn, for the inspiration to help me write for my own poem!)

    1. That’s a fantastic poem! Happy weekend!

  4. My kind of poetry! Happy weekend to you!

  5. Haha! I like it! Straight to the point and no BS. 🙂

Leave a Reply

