Friday Funny

52d8b3270cf28a35314bd355

6 responses

  1. Too funny Lynn

  2. Robert (TopDawg10) | Reply

    You know the deal Doc! LOL

    1. Yep! I remember the looks of horror I used to get when someone would ask me what I was going to be doing after work on Friday night and I’d tell them I’d be at the gym. Ha, ha….

  3. Chest Day is always my favorite day!!! My chest day is Friday because everyone else is doing chest on Monday.

    1. They sure are! Monday is chest day for most people. That’s one of the reasons I usually do legs that day. I don’t like training legs so I want to get it over with!

  4. I hear and feel you doctor Lynn. Let’s see those striations, little one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

